Oh I’ve been very bad with keeping up with my WWW Wednesdays. I work shift work so I get very confused with the days (that’s my excuse and I’m sticking to it so shush!). Anyhow, WWW Wednesday is a weekly (or monthly, if you’re me) meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. To participate, all you’ve gotta do is answer the three Ws below and post a link to your answers here.

img_1384-0

The three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading

 

7519472

I do love it when shirtless men moodily gaze away from the camera. Seriously so excited for this book, though. I adore Gideon ❤

Recently finished reading

51p2iW4u3mL._SX324_BO1,204,203,200_

You can check out my review for The Last Werewolf here.

Next on my reading list

51C7IGsOYHL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_

I’ve been saving this for my vacation next week! Super excited to read it.

