WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. To take part, all you’ve got to do is answer the three Ws below and post a link to your answers here. Be sure to check out other participants’ answers too! You never know what you might find to add to your TBR list ;D

img_1384-0

The three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading

61RsBweyzZL._SX326_BO1,204,203,200_

Well, I say currently. I’m starting this tonight. After the intensity of Misery, I feel in dire need of something that classes itself as ‘comedy horror’.

Recently finished reading

51dr9PQ6+3L

Misery was both addictive and terrifying. Just when I thought Annie couldn’t  do anything worse, she’d go and surprise me all over and again. Such an intense book. I feel like I’m in need a vacation.

Next on my reading list 

51eufYqWRdL

Chauncey dropped me an email asking if I fancied reading and reviewing Home to Roost and with a blurb as epic as this, I immediately said yes. Super excited to begin this book!

