I’ve been in something of a reading slump these past couple of weeks but I think I’m finally recovering! I’ve nearly finished my current read and I’ve already decided upon my next two reads. Happy days! How do you pull yourself out of a reading slump? Let me know in the comments below!

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words and it’s super fun and easy to participate in. All you’ve got to do is the answer the three Ws below and a post a link to your answers here.

img_1384-0

The three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading

25573935

I’m currently reading and loving the second installment in Sarah Doughty’s Earthen Witch series. Very nearing the end so my review will be up in the next day or two!

Recently finished reading

518FN9xIiRL

A short horror novella that, while it wasn’t my cup of tea, has lots of potential and I’m sure others will enjoy. Check out my review here.

Next on my reading list 

34098873

I do love a good fairy tale retelling. I’ve seen this kicking around Goodreads for  while so I thought I’d give it a try.

 

