…and I thought “You know what would be great? If I took a photo of the actual room 613 when I do my 3am floor walk.” This is the result. Also, the bit in part two where the coffee machine blinds a man actually happened yesterday. Well, kinda. It malfunctioned and shot hot water and chocolate powder at a manager, scalding her face. She was okay, thankfully.

Also, for those of you who have no idea what I’m talking about, I’m currently in the process of writing a short story about a haunted hotel. Feel free to check out part one, part two and part three. These are just first drafts. I’m going to edit them properly when I’ve completed the story 🙂 Also, quick apology for the lack of book related material on the blog this week! I’m a night reader and when I’m on nights at work, reading gets neglected! I know, I’m awful ;(

sketch-1492093078368

sketch-1492093290136

_20170413_152205

 

 

