I know, I know. It’s not actually Wednesday! Most of yesterday was spent in Leeds with my best friend, though (with whom I did a podcast with – if you’ve got a twenty or so minutes to spare, you can check it out here) so I didn’t get home until quite late.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. If you fancy joining in on the fun, all you’ve gotta do is answer the three Ws below and post a link to your answers here.

img_1384-0

The three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading (and nearly finished)

61fqfayj26l-_sx324_bo1204203200_

I am completely and utterly adoring this book. It’s a beautiful story of friendship, adventure and growth. All components for a good story! I should hopefully have Furthermore finished by tonight so the review will be up either Saturday or Sunday.

Recently finished reading

lod

Check out my review here!

Next on my reading list 

5126cQiw53L._SX304_BO1,204,203,200_
Ooooft, so much angst!

Decided I was overdue a reunion with the girls and guys of the Immortals After Dark universe. I have a bit of soft spot for the Woede brothers so I’m pretty excited for Kiss of a Demon King. 

