ee77443e5f6648557d12bf9495638ada

One of the things that I’ve noticed since becoming an active member of the online book community is just how much my TBR list has grown. If I’m not receiving recommendations from fellow bloggers, I’m seeing books on Goodreads that other people are either reading or have already read…and if I’m not seeing books on Goodreads, I’m seeing them on Amazon!

So I thought, let’s recommend our favorite books and series to one another! Let’s add to our already never ending TBR lists.  

So, c’mon, recommend me some books! 😀 Regardless of genre, I want to hear about the books that you can read time and time again, the books that have stuck in your mind long after you’ve turned that final page, the books that make you laugh, the books that make you cry…the books that inspire you!

