2017 has been a pretty good year so far in regards to books and this trend sets to continue into February. How’s it been for you? What’s been your favorite book so far?

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. If you want to participate, all you’ve gotta do is answer the Ws below and then post a link to your answers here. Be sure to check out other bloggers’ posts too!

img_1384-0

 

The three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading (and loving)

25262615

I’m roughly half way through Just Breathe and I am adoring it. Aisling and Connor are literally the cutest fictional couple I’ve ever encountered. Review in the next few days!

Recently finished reading 

51vstup2hhl-_sx309_bo1204203200_

Oh Vlad, what are we going to do with you? For the most part, I enjoyed Twice Tempted and dropping in on Vlad and Leila and their shenanigans. Check out my review here.

Next on my reading list

51j6frrmofl

The blurb to Freya’s Inferno sounds incredible so I’m super excited to read it!

