‘Sup. How’s 2017 panning out for you so far? I’m nearly four books into my 2017 Goodreads reading challenge. That’s pretty good for me, Jazz the slowest reader in existence despite being a book reviewer and blogger. Anyway, I have to leave for work soon so let’s crack on!

WWW Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. It’s a fun way of adding to your TBR list and a way to connect with fellow bookish people. Anyone can participate. All you’ve got to do is answer the three Ws below and post a link to your answers here. Be sure to check out other blogger’s contributions too!

img_1384-0

The three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading

mv5bmty5mti1mze5nl5bml5banbnxkftztgwmjqznjezote-_v1_ux182_cr00182268_al_

Seriously the sweetest, most heartwarming book I’ve read in a looooooong time. A Street Cat Named Bob is my non-paranormal romance read this month.

Recently finished reading

nicehairdude

I read two Immortals After Dark books back-to-back this past week, simply because Dark Desires after Dusk is Cade’s book and he’s literally one of my favorite characters in this entire series so far. My review should be up in the next couple of days or so.

Next on my reading list

cover102199-medium

This was on my list last week, but I received A Street Cat Named Bob as a Christmas present and couldn’t resist the adorable front cover!

