Yay! I’m back! *dances around* I developed some bad reading habits over the festive season but I finally feel like I’m back on track. In fact, I’m so back on track that I’ve even set myself a little reading challenge for 2017 over on Goodreads (c’mon now, don’t be shy, click the link and befriend me *winks*).

Anyway, enough about me! Let’s get down to business *breaks out into song* to defeeeeat the Huuuuuns…no, no, Jazz. Goddamn it, not again. No. Let’s get down to business to def…to talk books. Yes. Books.

So, this is my fourth time participating in WWW Wednesday.WWW Wednesday is a wonderful meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words and the rules are super simple. All you’ve gotta do is answer the three Ws below and post a link to your answers here.

img_1384-0

The three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading (or will be by tonight)

nicehairdude

I try to refrain from reading two books from the same series in a row, but this is Cade’s book and, well, I like Cade. There. I admitted it, okay!? Another fictional man in my already massive harem.

Recently finished reading

lemmelickthoseabs
Fun fact: fictional characters are also airbrushed to within an inch of their fictional lives.

Absolutely loved Dark Needs at Night’s Edge. It’s an original take on paranormal romance and one that I’ve yet to see another author attempt. Kudos to Kresley for succeeding in pulling this off! Review coming soon.

51zhle3z6ml
“Is that…a temple in… the clouds?

Check out my review here.

829225-_sx540_sy540_

One word: amazing! You can read my review here.

Next on my reading list

cover102199-medium

A Netgalley freebie that I’m quite excited to read!

