I’ve decided it high time that I participate in one of the many wonderful weekly memes I see here on WordPress, and I felt somewhat inspired after seeing WWW Wednesday on another blog. WWW Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words and the rules are simple. Simply answer the three questions below and then leave a link to your post here. It’s a great way of adding new books to your TBR list and it gives you the chance to meet more like-minded, bookish bloggers 🙂

img_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading

51jhuycqotl-_sx312_bo1204203200_

I absolutely adore the Lords of the Underworld. It’s a series I was introduced to a few months ago and I’m very much enjoying reading Sabin and Gwen’s story. Review to come in the next couple of days or so!

Recently finished reading

luciandivine_03-1-1-1-669x1024

A wonderful standalone novel that I read courtesy of NetGalley. You can check out my review here

Next on my reading list

51gb8dkuqul-_sy346_
Perhaps the most intense book cover I’ve ever seen.

This is the first book in Felicity Heaton’s brand new series, Guardians of Hades. I had Ares on pre-order and have been getting sneak peaks thanks to Felicity’s newsletters. Very excited to read it!

.

