wp-1467304544274.jpeg

Argh just received Nalini Singh’s latest newsletter and, much to my utmost delight, it included an excerpt from her upcoming book, Archangel’s Heart, due to be released on November 1st.

xijk0lh
A visual representation of my state of euphoria right now for those of you who haven’t yet realized how obsessed I am with this series.

I’ve suddenly realized something, though. Unless I quit my job (tempting but unwise with Christmas approaching at Japanese-bullet-train speed), there is absolutely no way in hell that I’m gonna get the whole series reread before I receive my pre-ordered copy in the mail 😦 Although I try, I’m not the fastest reader in the world unfortunately, despite being an English lit graduate.

Speaking of pre-ordering copies, why don’t you shimmy your way across to Amazon and pre-order yours? Because I’m such a lovely person, I’ve included links below for both you UK and American folk 🙂

Amazon (UK)

Amazon (US)

Have an awesome day, you delightful bunch of people!

