Work was quiet last night so rather than being a good employee and actually finding something to do, I embarked upon a virtual quest, seeking ideas to better my blog. One idea I found was to use GIFs in my ratings…so naturally I wasted more of my shift searching for some suitable GIFs. My manager should be okay with it, though. I mean…it’s in the name of literature after all. An admirable cause 😀 Ahem…your attention, ladies and gentleman *random curtain rises dramatically*

Introducing…1 out of 5 stars!

review1

Voila! The cute, the fluffy…2 out of 5 stars!

reviewgif2.5

Give a round of applause to our beautiful…3 out of 5 stars!

reviewgif3

And who can resist the utter charm of…4 out of 5 stars!

reviewgif4

And last but by all means not least…5 out of 5 stars!

reviewgif5

 

