Hi! It’s so nice of you to drop by. I’m Jazz. What’s your name? *waits oh so patiently while you stare at the screen in confusion before tentatively replying* What an awesome name! It’s so lovely to meet you, <insert your name>.

If the honest title of this blog hasn’t already given it away, I’m going to be reading and reviewing books. Paranormal romance books, to be precise. Now, now. I heard that. Yes, you on the subway heading to work. I heard that snide remark about the Twilight series. If that is honestly the first series that pops into your head when you hear the term “paranormal romance” I highly recommend you click that little x in the top right of your screen. See it? Excellent. Bye!

Now, where was I? Ah yes. I shall be reviewing books that fall under the paranormal romance genre. I’m aiming to read around one or two books a week – in between the other books I read and working my job – and publish an honest review of them on this blog. I hope that by doing this I can help others choose what book to read next and maybe even recruit some new people into the fandom.

Once again, thanks for dropping by. I hope you enjoy your stay ❤

Jazz xx

 

 

 

 

